Call (780) 865-2904

2018 Upcoming Events

Come and join us for fun golfing events throughout the season!

May 14, Monday – Opening Industrial Night May 15, Tuesday – Opening Ladies Night
May 16, Wednesday – Opening Men’s Night
May 17, Thursday – Opening Competitive Ladies Day
May 26, Thursday – Hinton Minor Hockey Tournament

June 9, Saturday – Couples Therapy Tournament
June 10, Sunday – Junior/Adult Best Ball Tournament
June 11, Monday – Callaway Demo Day (3-6pm)
June 15, Friday – Hinton Chamber of Commerce Tournament
June 22-24, Friday – Sunday- Enchanted Forest Tournament

July 7, Saturday – Wedding
July 14, Saturday – Hinton Pulp Mill Tournament
July 27, Friday – Couples Therapy Tournament
July 29, Sunday – Junior/Adult Best Ball Tournament

August 11, Saturday – United Way Tournament
August 25, Saturday – Member/Guest

September 8 & 9, Saturday & Sunday – Club Championship
September 10, Monday – Industrial Night Finale
September 11, Tuesday – Ladies Night Finale
September 12, Wednesday – Last Men’s Night
September 13, Thursday – Competitive Ladies Day Finale

September 15, Saturday – Men’s Night Finale
September 21- 23, Friday – Sunday- Hinton Golf Club Cup Tournament

October 13 – 14, Saturday & Sunday – Hinton Slugfest Tournament
October 14, Sunday – Closing Day